## HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02

## FACULTY LIST OF CIVIL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

Sl. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualificatio n	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor /Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1	Prof. Suneel Kumar	ADSPK2450P	Ph.D.	Civil Engineering	Professor	12/07/1999	18/01/2007	Y	Regular	
2	Prof. Pradeep Kumar	APCPK1543K	Ph.D.	Civil Engineering	Professor	25/09/1993	25/09/2011	Y	Regular	
3	Prof. D. Parmar	AHBPP2377B	Ph.D.	Civil Engineering	Professor	26/11/1999	21/07/2011	Y	Regular	
4	Mr. Prathvi Pati	ACRPP0199C	M.Tech.	Civil Engineering	Associate Professor	20/05/1996	19/01/2007	Y	Regular	
5	Dr. Deepesh Singh	AUPPS0436H	Ph.D.	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor	01/02/2003		Y	Regular	
6	Mr. Ankit Sharma	HLLPS2107H	M.Tech.	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor	04/09/2018		Y	Contract	
7	Mr. Nitin Rajput	BQSPR9099B	M.Tech.	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor	28/09/2018		Y	Contract	
8	Mr. Vijay Lokesh Singl	FGIPS7269J	M.Tech.	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor	29/09/2018		Y	Contract	
9	Mr. Neeraj Singh	EVZPS9498N	M.Tech.	Civil Engineering	Contractual Faculty	23/07/2018		Y	Contract	
10	MD. Sarfaraz Ali	AWZPA4025C	M.Tech.	Civil Engineering	Contractual Faculty	23/07/2018		Y	Contract	
11	Mr. Gaurav Singh	FYNPS0628N	M.Tech.	Civil Engineering	Contractual Faculty	23/07/2018		Y	Contract	